Contact


 

Contacting The FORUM of United States Administrative Law Judges:

By Mail:

FORUM
P.O. Box 14076
Washington, D.C. 20044

By email:
dphillips@FORUMALJ.org
jsullivan@FORUMALJ.org

Contacting FORUM officers directly by Telephone or Email:

President & CEO:
Judge Dennis L. Phillips (202) 606-5705
Email to:  dphillips@FORUMALJ.org or dphillips@oshrc.gov

Vice President:
Judge Thomas Pender    (202) 205-2755
Email to:  tpender@FORUMALJ.org or Thomas.Pender@usitc.gov

Secretary: 
Judge J.E. Sullivan: (202) 366-2144
Email to:  jsullivan@FORUMALJ.org or j.e.sullivan@dot.gov

Treasury: 
Judge William Coleman (202) 606-5405
Email to:  wcoleman@FORUMALJ.org or wcoleman@oshrc.gov

Legislative Chair:
Judge Marvin Bober (Ret.) (410) 833-6303
Email to:  mbober@FORUMALJ.org or judginator@gmail.com